Board of Directors

Thundermist is a federally funded community health center, and as such meets the statutory requirements for community health centers in terms of governance and management.

Thundermist has a strong Board of Directors, at least 51% of whom are users of the health center, as required by the federal government. Our Board’s consumer members are representative of the consumers we serve. 

We have a wide range of diversity on our Boards in terms of race, culture, income level, education level, professional experience, and age.

Board of Directors

David Valois
Frank Ferri
Vice Chairperson
M. Douglas Fay
Linda Cannistra
Eric Beane
Mary Ellen Caniglia
Erin Cooney
Mary "Polly" Eddy
Sandra Enos, Ph.D
Timothy Henry, PhD
Cheryl King
Donald Larsen
Stephanie Mandeville
Andrea Rollin
Maryland Tarara
Lawrence Trim
Jeanne LaChance, President/CEO Ex-Officio
Contact Us

Email Us

Find Us

450 Clinton Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895

Receive Email Updates