Board of Directors

Board of Directors2023-04-11T13:47:48-04:00

Board of Directors

Thundermist is a federally funded community health center, and as such meets the statutory requirements for community health centers in terms of governance and management.

Thundermist has a strong Board of Directors, at least 51% of whom are users of the health center, as required by the federal government. Our Board’s consumer members are representative of the consumers we serve.

We have a wide range of diversity on our Board in terms of race, culture, income level, education level, lived experience, professional experience, and age.

Click here to learn more about serving on the Thundermist Health Center Board of Directors.

Our Board of Directors include:

Andrea S. Rollin

Erin Cooney
Vice Chair

M. Douglas Fay

Linda Cannistra

Jeanne LaChance
President/CEO, Ex-Officio

Mary Ellen Caniglia

Kristina Contreras Fox

Timothy Henry, PhD

Cheryl King

Donald Larsen

Victoria Markey

Madrone Phoenix

Randy Rice

Lawrence Trim

David Valois

LEARN MORE2020-08-21T10:18:27-04:00
Go to Top